Influencer Management Agency

We focus on authenticity and transparency

Influencer management means providing comprehensive support to influencers with regard to their career (planning). As a management agency, we support you in all consulting topics and campaigns and act as a full-service provider.

Are you looking for the right influencer management for your success?

In Influencer Management, we form the interface between cooperation partners and you as an influencer. Our portfolio of well-known cooperation partners enables you as an influencer to get a first impression. Find the management that meets your expectations.

Get in touch with the-influencer

Our services

 
Negotiating with customers
Negotiations with clients
 
Actively search for contractors
Actively search for contractors
– We provide the perfect fit
Creating Media Kit
Check or create your media kit


We offer you comprehensive advice thanks to connections to photographers, SEO and fashion agencies.

We support you with contact requests
 

Creation of an imprint

What we offer you

 

Transparency

There should be a relationship of trust between influencer and management. We know that this is not yet established, especially at the beginning of a cooperation, which is why we offer our influencers constant access to all information that concerns them, such as cooperation agreements.

Open and honest communication

If you decide to become part of our management team, we will have a personal conversation to clarify what kind of support you envisage and how you see your career developing. Only by speaking honestly with each other can we determine whether both sides have the same expectations of the collaboration.

Collaboration at eye level

We always work together with our influencers on an equal footing to ensure their success. This means that we do not persuade the influencers to cooperate, but make decisions together. In addition, everything can always be questioned if something cannot be understood.

You are

 

 

authentic

We stand for high standards and quality. For this reason, we attach great importance to authentic and appealing influencers, so that the corresponding products and brands can be promoted effectively and confidently.

passionate

Passion is the golden key to success. Only those who stand behind the thing they want to market can convincingly and sustainably inspire people for their own channel. No matter what topic your content is about, the important thing is that it reflects what you really stand for in life. To do this, you should always remain true to yourself and not be a copy of another influencer.

recognisable

You need to stand out among the many pictures and videos on Instagram, TikTok and the like. To do this, you need a certain recognition value on your channels.

active and interactive

To stay present and relevant, it is especially important to post regularly and interact with your followers. 

down-to-earth

As an influencer in our management, it is important not to be arrogant. Especially when working with companies that want to cooperate with you, being down-to-earth is a top priority.

Let's work together!

Get in touch with the-influencer

Influencer Management Agentur

Wir setzen auf Authentizität und Transparenz

Influencer Management bedeutet, Influencer vollumfänglich hinsichtlich ihrer Karriere(planung) zu betreuen. Wir als Management Agentur unterstützen Dich bei allen Consulting-Themen sowie Kampagnen und fungieren dabei als Full-Service-Dienstleister.

Du suchst ein passendes Influencer Management für Deinen Erfolg?

Wir bilden im Influencer Management die Schnittstelle zwischen Kooperationspartnern und Dir als Influencer. Unser Portfolio an namenhaften Kooperationspartnern, ermöglich Dir als Influencer, einen ersten Eindruck zu bekommen. Finde das Management das Deinen Vorstellungen entspricht.

Get in touch with the-influencer

Unsere Serviceleistungen

 
Verhandeln mit Kunden
Verhandlungen mit Kunden
 
Aktiv nach Vertragspartnern suchen
Aktiv nach Vertragspartnern suchen
– Wir sorgen für den Perfekt-Fit
Erstellen von Inhalten
Prüfen oder Erstellen Deines Media Kits

Beratung

Wir bieten Dir eine umfangreiche Beratung dank Connections zu Fotografen, SEO- und Modeagentur
Kontaktanfragen
Wir unterstützen Dich bei Kontaktanfragen
 
Impressum
Erstellung eines Impressums

Das bieten wir Dir

 

Transparenz

Zwischen Influencer und Management sollte ein Vertrauensverhältnis bestehen. Wir wissen, dass dies gerade am Anfang einer Zusammenarbeit, noch nicht aufgebaut ist, deshalb bieten wir unseren Influencern einen ständigen Zugriff auf alle Informationen, die sie betreffen – wie beispielsweise Kooperationsverträge.

Offene & ehrliche Kommunikation

Wenn Du Dich dafür entscheidest, Teil unseres Managements zu werden, klären wir in einem persönlichen Gespräch, welche Art von Betreuung Du Dir vorstellst und wie Du Dir die Entwicklung Deiner Karriere vorstellst. Nur wenn man ehrlich miteinander spricht, kann abgeglichen werden, ob beide Seiten diesselben Erwartungen an die Zusammenarbeit haben.

Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe

Zusammen mit unseren Influencern arbeiten wir stets auf Augenhöhe an dessen Erfolg. Dazu zählen wir, dass wir die Influencer nicht zu Kooperationen überreden, sondern Entscheidungen gemeinsam treffen. Außerdem kann stets alles hinterfragt werden, wenn etwas nicht nachvollzogen werden kann.

Das solltest Du mitbringen

 

 

 


Authentizität

Wir stehen für Anspruch und Qualität. Aus diesem Grund legen wir Wert auf authentische und ansprechende Influencer, sodass die entsprechenden Produkte und Brands effektiv und vertrauensvoll beworben werden können.

Leidenschaft

Leidenschaft ist der goldene Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Nur wer hinter der Sache steht, die er vermarkten will, kann überzeugend und nachhaltig Menschen für den eigenen Kanal begeistern. Egal um welchen Themenbereich sich Dein Content dreht, das Wichtige ist, dass er das wiederspiegelt wofür Du im Leben wirklich stehst. Dafür solltest Du dir jederzeit selbst treu bleiben und keine Kopie von einem anderen Influencer sein.

Wiedererkennungswert

Zwischen den vielen Bilder und Videos auf Instagram, TikTok und Co. musst Du es schaffen herauszustechen. Dafür benötigst du einen gewissen Wiedererkennungswert auf Deinen Kanälen.

Aktivität & Interaktivität

Um präsent und relevant zu bleiben, ist es besonders wichtig, regelmäßig Beiträge zu posten und mit Deinen Followern zu interagieren. 

Bodenständigkeit

Als Influencer in unserem Management ist es wichtig nicht überheblich zu sein. Denn gerade in der Zusammenarbeit mit Unternehmen, die mit Dir kooperieren möchten, steht Bodenständigkeit weit oben.

Lass uns zusammen arbeiten!

Get in touch with the-influencer